Thursday, October 4, 2007

Backstreet Boys are Back!

The Greatest Boy-band Backstreet Boys recently released their new single titled "Inconsolable"

The single is Power Ballad. Inconsolable Video :

Backstreet Boys will be releasing their new Album "Unbreakable" on October 30th 2007.

Track Listing:
1. Everything But Mine
2. Inconsolable
3. Something That I Already Know
4. Helpless When She Smiles
5. Any Other Way
6. One In A Million
7. Panic
8. You Can Let Go
9. Trouble Is
10. Treat Me Right
11. Love Will Keep You Up All Night
12. Unmistakable
13. Unsuspecting Sunday Afternoon

No comments: